Festive period opening hours

Created by Martin Clarke, Modified on Wed, 20 Dec 2023 at 08:02 AM by Martin Clarke

Over the Festive period, our opening hours change.


Please see below for our opening hours for all our centres.


Day

Opening hours

Note

Saturday 23 December

08:00 – 15:00


Sunday 24 December

08:00 – 15:00

Christmas Eve

Monday 25 December

CLOSED

Christmas Day

Tuesday 26 December

CLOSED

Boxing Day

Wednesday 27 December

09:00 – 16:00

 

Thursday 28 December

09:00 – 16:00

 

Friday 29 December

09:00 – 16:00

 

Saturday 30 December

08:00 – 15:00

 

Sunday 31 December

08:00 – 15:00

New Year’s Eve

Monday 1 January 2024

CLOSED

New Year’s Day

Tuesday 2 January 2024

06:00 – 22:00

Hours back to normal


Please note that during this time our programmes are subject to change, and there may be a reduced availability of some activities.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article